Cancellation - What if my client has cancelled my delivery?

  • If your client has cancelled more than 2 minutes after you’ve accepted the delivery, you will be paid the cancellation fee.  

  • If the delivery is cancelled within 2 minutes of you accepting, then there is no payment. 

  • If the delivery cancelled was a long pick-up and you have reached pick-up, you will also be entitled to the long PU fee if applicable.

Please note cancellations do not count towards your rewards.

If the client would like to cancel a delivery after you have picked up, they will need to contact us. In this situation, you are paid the full price of the delivery, but will likely be asked to return the package back to the pick-up location. More on returns here

Did this answer your question?