The 'Auto-Accept' feature will allow you to automatically accept any incoming job, to make sure you don't miss any jobs.
This function is turned 'off' when you go offline. You will need to reactivate it (if you wish) when you next go online.
At the bottom right of your screen, you will see the 'Auto-Accept' button in grey. Click on the button and it will turn to green: your Auto-Accept is now activated!