Until Monday 28th of October 2019, our dispatcher would reassign deliveries to you after you cancelled them. 

Now, if you cancel a delivery, we relaunch that delivery - meaning you probably won't get the same delivery again.

In exceptional circumstances, you may still receive that delivery.

Once Customer Support confirms that they have cancelled the delivery for you, you are free to move on to the next one! Please don’t try to pick up the package for this previous delivery - the one you cancelled - as it would cause a lot of confusion!

Did this answer your question?