Some processes for Apple are different to standard deliveries so please read below carefully!
The Self Cancellation button is no longer available in-app for Apple deliveries.
You are still able to cancel a delivery at any time before picking up the order by contacting support.
Please complete the following steps to cancel your delivery and move onto another:
If you have accepted your delivery, you must contact support to cancel - Selecting the option: ‘I do not want to proceed with this delivery’ ❌
Ensure that any packages received, are handed back to an Apple store member 📦
Leave the store and move onto your next order 🚀
You can contact support at any time but we recommend that you wait at least 10 minutes in-store to receive your package before contacting Support. If you have been waiting for over 15 minutes, support will cancel the delivery and issue a cancellation fee to you.
Checking package details:
Please ensure to double check the amount and type of packages handed over to you in-store match the number in-app to avoid any delivery errors.
When you have accepted an order, you will see an authorisation request pop up in-app to ask to access your camera in order to take photographic proof at pick-up (only for Apple deliveries) and at drop-off. These tasks are mandatory to complete your delivery. For further instructions, click on the articles below:
Address issue at drop-off:
If a customer asks you to deliver to an address which does not match the one provided in the order details, please do not deliver the package and contact support, as it will need to be returned.
You should not deliver to mailboxes or neighbours. If you are unable to deliver to the address stated in the order details, please contact Support.
All couriers conducting Apple deliveries are required to wear face masks.